Griffin Excellence Awards Winners announced

Griffin announced the latest winners of their Excellence Awards today. The awards take place annually and recognise outstanding achievement in sales, technical support and sales support departments. Awards are decided by measuring the team against a variety of key performance indicators, designed to help Griffin meet their annual operating plan and fulfill their corporate values.

Winners were as follows:

Technical Support Agent of the Year – Matthew McCulloch

Sales Person of the Year – Lee Broxson

Account Manager of the Year – William Scully

The award of Sales Support Employee of the year is voted by the rest of the Griffin team and was won by Katie Soutar.

“Griffin recruits the top 5% of professionals in the industry and they have helped to grow the company by 50% in 2008. The quality of our team and our service has also been recognised by our channel partners, who gave us a 90% approval rating in the January satisfaction survey” said John Dawson, MD, Griffin Internet.

The following two tabs change content below.


Latest posts by admin (see all)