Griffin’s Excellence Award Winners Announced

Griffin announced the latest winners of their Excellence Awards which take place annually and recognise outstanding achievement in sales, provisioning, marketing, engineering and customer service departments.

Awards are decided by measuring the team against a variety of key performance indicators, designed to help Griffin meet their annual operating plan and fulfil their corporate values.

Winners are as follows:

Sales Person of the Year – Mark Frost

Provisioning Agent of the Year – Louise Mee

Marketing Specialist of the Year – Bart Bauldry

Engineer of the Year – Tunde Aloba

Customer Service Agent of the Year – Matt Woolley

Account Manager of the Year – Doug Morley

“Griffin had a great year in 2010. We won many awards and are about to announce a record financial performance. We could not do this without great partners and they wouldn’t choose us unless we had fantastic people to look after them. Against every objective measure these employees came out top and I can tell you they all faced stiff competition,” Andrew Dickinson, Managing Director, Griffin.

The following two tabs change content below.


Latest posts by admin (see all)