Event News

Comms Business Awards 2024 goes live!

The Comms Business Awards 2024 are now open for entries!

You have until Friday 8th March 2024 to get your entries in, and the winners will be announced at an awards ceremony in London on 18th July 2024.

Whether you’re a reseller, MSP, dealer, distie, wholesaler, vendor, or professional services company, we hope you’ll find a category that helps you celebrate your successes, partnerships and the team around you.

This year marks the 20th anniversary of the Comms Business Awards. Our awards are completely independent, with an expert panel of industry specialists judging each entry on its individual merits.

There are 7 categories comprising of 20 awards in 2024, as below:

  1. Company Awards
    1. The Workplace Award
    2. Distributor of the Year
    3. Wholesaler of the Year
    4. MSP of the Year
    5. Small Reseller of the Year
    6. Large Reseller of the Year
    7. Channel Consultancy of the Year
  2. People Awards
    1. Services to the Channel
    2. Hidden Hero
  3. Connectivity Awards
    1. Best Fibre Connectivity Provider
    2. Best Wireless Connectivity Provider
  4. Solution Awards
    1. Best Connectivity Solution
    2. Best ICT Solution
    3. Best White Label Solution
  5. Specialist Awards
    1. Billing Platform Vendor
    2. Contact Centre Vendor
    3. Cybersecurity Vendor
    4. Hardware Vendor
    5. UC Vendor
  6. Channel Future Awards
    1. One to Watch

Entries can be submitted online on the Comms Business Awards website.